Skip to main content

Events

CAT ADOPTION DAYS

Cat adoptions can be completed any day during the week, as well as at our weekly Adoption Events. If you are interested in a particular dog or puppy, please let us know. The easiest way to accomplish this is to complete the online application found on the Available Cats page. Please keep in mind that we do have a screening process. Refer to this page or our Events Calendar to find out where our Adoption Events will be each week. We rarely cancel Adoption Events; however, in case of hard rain or heavy snow, please watch this website for any last minute changes.

Friday, January 31, 2020
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Petco, 5027 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43623

Sunday, February 2, 2020
1:00 pm3:00 pm
PetSmart, 27161 Crossroads Pkwy, Rossford, OH 43460

Friday, February 7, 2020
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Petco, 5027 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43623

Sunday, February 9, 2020
1:00 pm3:00 pm
PetSmart, 27161 Crossroads Pkwy, Rossford, OH 43460

Friday, February 14, 2020
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Petco, 5027 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43623

Sunday, February 16, 2020
1:00 pm3:00 pm
PetSmart, 27161 Crossroads Pkwy, Rossford, OH 43460

Friday, February 21, 2020
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Petco, 5027 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43623

Sunday, February 23, 2020
1:00 pm3:00 pm
PetSmart, 27161 Crossroads Pkwy, Rossford, OH 43460

Friday, February 28, 2020
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Petco, 5027 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43623

Sunday, March 1, 2020
1:00 pm3:00 pm
PetSmart, 27161 Crossroads Pkwy, Rossford, OH 43460